All-Star “Greatest Showman” Cover Album Featuring Pink, Panic !, Kesha and Others

Despite mixed reviews from critics, The Greatest Showman was a fan favorite, resulting in the soundtrack, which features  stars Hugh Jackman, Zac Efron, Zendaya and Michelle Williams,  going double platinum. The success of the soundtrack has prompted Atlantic Records to release a Greatest Showman cover album featuring Pink, Panic! at the Disco, Kesha, Zac Brown Band, Sara Bareilles, Kelly Clarkson and more. The album, titled “The Greatest Showman- Reimagined,” will be released in time for the holidays on November 16th. Herev is the track listing:


  1. The Greatest Show – Panic! at the Disco
  2. A Million Dreams – Pink
  3. A Million Dreams (Reprise) – Willow Sage Hart
  4. Come Alive – Years & Years and Jess Glynne
  5. The Other Side – MAX and Ty Dolla $ign
  6. Never Enough – Kelly Clarkson
  7. This Is Me (The Reimagined Remix) – Keala Settle, Kesha and Missy Elliott
  8. Rewrite The Stars – James Arthur and Anne-Marie
  9. Tightrope – Sara Bareilles
  10. From Now On – Zac Brown Band

Bonus tracks:

  1. The Greatest Show – Pentatonix
  2. Come Alive – Craig David
  3. This Is Me – Kesha
  4. Rewrite The Stars (Acoustic) – Zendaya


Source: Variety

Share this post

No comments

Add yours