X-Men: Apocalypse Panel: Comic Con 2015

Full X-Men: Apocalypse panel at the 2015 San Diego Comic Con, moderated by Chris hardwick, and featuring director Bryan Singer, writer/producer Simon Kinberg, and starsHugh Jackman, Even Peters, Jennifer Lawrence, James McAvoy, Michael Fassbender, Nicholas Hoult, Tye Sheridan, Olivia Munn, Alex Summers, Kodi Smit-McPhee, Lucas Till, Lana Condor, Sophie Turner, Oscar Isaac, Alexandra Shipp, and Ben Hardy,

Share this post

No comments

Add yours